I apologize to all of you who just received an odd, generic email from me with the Subject line “Confirm Your Subscription.” It is not SPAM nor has my email address been compromised. This was supposed to have been an invitation to re-subscribe to the Moravian Roots and Wings Newsletter, which has been moved to a new home. But it sent out my notification without any customization, leaving me ticked off and you inconvenienced. I apologize!! We are now using a free mailing list service and obviously, you get what you pay for! 

If  you’re reading this because you ended up here after clicking the link in that odd email, welcome to the list! You may unsubscribe from this list by clicking the link at the bottom of any email you receive from me.

Think about becoming a fan on Facebook by visiting www.facebook.com/moravianrootsandwings.

Being a list member means you’ll receive periodic emails from us with information about upcoming Moravian family activities and timely issues facing most families.

-Ruth Cole Burcaw, Chair, Children & Family Life Commission Moravian Roots & Wings is a program of the Children & Family Life Commission of the Board of Christian Education, Moravian Church, Southern Province.

